We are located at The Remillard Family Resource Center

1500 NW 1st Court

Boca Raton, FL 33432

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

 

E-Mail: info@bocahelpinghands.org
Phone: 561.417.0913
Fax: 561.417.3763

 

Connect with us on Social Media:

 

Likes us on Facebook!          Follow us on Instagram!          Follow us on Twitter! 

                                                                 

 


 Staff Emails

(in alphabetical order)

Kelly Altus, Front Desk Coordinator
Kelly@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Trina Chin Cheong, Program Director
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org 

 

Kelly Coulson, Social Media & Marketing Associate
KellyC@bocahelpinghands.org 

 

Greg Hazle, Executive Director
GregoryHazle@bocahelpinghands.org 

 

Bill Harper, Director of Food and Warehouse Operations 
Bill@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Jose Irizarry, Job Training Program Coordinator
Jose@bocahelpinghands.org 


Anne Jaakkola, Accounting
Anne@bocahelpinghands.org

 
Suzan Javizian, Operations Manager
Suzan@bocahelpinghands.org
 
Melissa Keklik, Volunteer Program Manager
 
Greg Peters, Development Officer
GregPeters@bocahelpinghands.org
 

Karen Swedenborg, Development Manager
Karen@bocahelpinghands.org
 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


PROGRAMS:


Children’s Assistance Program (CAP)
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

 

BHH Backpacks
info@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Food Drives
Suzan@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Job Mentoring Program
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Job Training Programs: CDL (Commerical Driver's License), Home Healt Aide, Customer Service
Representative, Help Desk Technician, and Hospitality

Jose@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Resource Center
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Social Media
KellyC@bocahelpinghands.org

Special Events
Karen@bocahelpinghands.org

Volunteering
Melissa@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Greg Hazle, Executive Director
GregoryHazle@bocahelpinghands.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BHH is registered with the Florida Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services #CH-14764. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Division of Consumer Services by calling 800-435-7352 or accessing www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com within the state. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the State. All contributions made to BHH are used exclusively and entirely for BHH services, programs, and operations. Boca Helping Hands, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) corporation.

Contact Us