BOCA HELPING HANDS IS CLOSED ON ALL MAJOR HOLIDAYS.

 

We will be closed on Monday, May 25th in observance of Memorial Day.  

We will reopen on Tuesday, May 26th.

 

Contact Us

We are located at:
Boca Helping Hands
Remillard Family Resource Center
1500 NW 1st Court
Boca Raton, FL 33432

 

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

E-Mail: info@bocahelpinghands.org
Phone: 561.417.0913
Fax: 561.417.3763

 

 

Follow us on Twitter! 

twitter.com/BHelpingHands

 

Like us on Facebook!

facebook.com/bocahelpinghands


Social enterprise/Job Training 

Esperanza Catering at Boca Helping Hands

facebook.com/cafeesperanzaatbocahelpinghands

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

STAFF:


Executive Director, James S. Gavrilos, CFRE
Jgavrilos@bocahelpinghands.org
 

Program Director, Trina Chin Cheong
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Volunteer Program Manager, Deanna Duke
deanna@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Director of Food and Warehouse Operations, Bill Harper
bill@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Office and Facilities Manager, Suzan Javizian
Suzan@bocahelpinghands.org
 
 
Director of Development, Debbie Levine, CFRE
Debbie@bocahelpinghands.org
 

Development Officer, Greg Peters
gregpeters@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Administrative Assistant/Social Media Coordinator, Micaela Rossetti
micaela@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Development Manager, Karen Swedenborg
Karen@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Food Center Manager, Bozena Szalobryt 
Bozena@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Office and Hospitality Program Manager, Wolfgang Trampe
for Esperanza Catering at Boca Helping Hands

Wolfgang@bocahelpinghands.org

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


PROGRAMS:


Job Mentoring Program 
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

Boca Helping Hands Home Health Care Training
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

Esperanza Catering at Boca Helping Hands Home Health
Wolfgang@bocahelpinghands.org

Resource Center
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org


Children’s Assistance Program (CAP)
info@bocahelpinghands.org
 

BHH Backpacks

Jgavrilos@bocahelpingahands.org
 

To Volunteer

deanna@bocahelpinghands.org

Food Drives
Suzan@bocahelpinghands.org

Special Events

Karen@bocahelpinghands.org

Contact Us