Contact Us

 

We are located at:
Boca Helping Hands
Remillard Family Resource Center
1500 NW 1st Court
Boca Raton, FL 33432

 

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

E-Mail: info@bocahelpinghands.org
Phone: 561.417.0913
Fax: 561.417.3763

 

 

Follow us on Twitter! 

twitter.com/BHelpingHands

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

facebook.com/bocahelpinghands

 

 & Our new Social enterprise: 

 

Esperanza Catering at Boca Helping Hands

facebook.com/cafeesperanzaatbocahelpinghands

 

STAFF:


Executive Director, James S. Gavrilos 
Jgavrilos@bocahelpinghands.org
 
Director of Food and Warehouse, Bill Harper
bill@bocahelpinghands.org
 

Development Manager, Karen Swedenborg
Karen@bocahelpinghands.org

Development Officer, Greg Peters
gregpeters@bocahelpinghands.org


Food Center Manager, Bozena Szalobryt 
Bozena@bocahelpinghands.org

 
Office and Facilities Manager, Suzan Javizian
Suzan@bocahelpinghands.org
 

Program Director, Trina Chin Cheong
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Volunteer Program Manager, Deanna Duke
deanna@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Job Mentor Program Manager, Peggy Jones
Peggy@bocahelpinghands.org

Hospitality Supervisor, Kerri Powers - Esperanza Catering at Boca Helping Hands

Kerri@bocahelpinghands.org
 


PROGRAMS:


Job Mentoring Program 
Peggy@bocahelpinghands.org

Resource Center 
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

Esperanza Catering  at Boca Helping Hands
Kerri@bocahelpinghands.org


Children’s Assistance Program (CAP)
info@bocahelpinghands.org
 

BHH Backpacks

Jgavrilos@bocahelpingahands.org
 

To Volunteer

deanna@bocahelpinghands.org

Food Drives
Suzan@bocahelpinghands.org

Special Events

Karen@bocahelpinghands.org

Contact Us