BOCA HELPING HANDS IS CLOSED ON ALL MAJOR HOLIDAYS.

 

We are located at 

The Remillard Family Resource Center
1500 NW 1st Court
Boca Raton, FL 33432

 

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

 

E-Mail: info@bocahelpinghands.org


Phone: 561.417.0913


Fax: 561.417.3763
 

 

Follow us on Twitter! 

twitter.com/BHelpinghands

 

Like us on Facebook!

facebook.com/bocahelpinghands

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(In alphabetical order)

Kelly Altus 
Receptionist

Kelly@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Trina Chin Cheong

Program Director
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org 

 

Kelly Coulson

Social Media Coordinator
KellyC@bocahelpinghands.org 

 

Jennifer Disla

Job Training Programs Coordinator
Jennifer@bocahelpinghands.org 

 

James S. Gavrilos, CFRE

Executive Director
Jgavrilos@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Bill Harper

Director of Food and Warehouse Operations
bill@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Suzan Javizian
Operations Manager
Suzan@bocahelpinghands.org
 
 
Melissa Keklik
Volunteer Program Manager
 
Greg Peters

Development Officer
gregpeters@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Karen Swedenborg
Development Manager
Karen@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Bozena Szalobryt
Director of Food Center
Bozena@bocahelpinghands.org

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


PROGRAMS:


Children’s Assistance Program (CAP)
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

BHH Backpacks

Jgavrilos@bocahelpingahands.org

Food Drives
Suzan@bocahelpinghands.org

Job Mentoring Program 
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

Job Training Programs:  
CDL (Commercial Driver's License) Training, Home Health Care Training, and Hospitality Training

Jennifer@bocahelpinghands.org

Resource Center
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Socail Media

KellyC@bocahelpinghands.org


Special Events

Karen@bocahelpinghands.org


Volunteering

Melissa@bocahelpinghands.org

Contact Us