BOCA HELPING HANDS IS CLOSED ON ALL MAJOR HOLIDAYS.

Contact Us

We are located at:
Boca Helping Hands
Remillard Family Resource Center
1500 NW 1st Court
Boca Raton, FL 33432

 

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

E-Mail: info@bocahelpinghands.org
Phone: 561.417.0913
Fax: 561.417.3763

 

 

Follow us on Twitter! 

twitter.com/BHelpingHands

 

Like us on Facebook!

facebook.com/bocahelpinghands


Social enterprise/Job Training 

Esperanza Catering at Boca Helping Hands

facebook.com/cafeesperanzaatbocahelpinghands

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

STAFF:


Executive Director, James S. Gavrilos, CFRE
Jgavrilos@bocahelpinghands.org
 

Program Manager, Trina Chin Cheong
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Volunteer Program Manager, Deanna Duke
deanna@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Development Officer, Greg Peters
gregpeters@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Administraitive Assistant/Social Media Coordinator, Micaela Rossetti
micaela@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Director of Food and Warehouse, Bill Harper
bill@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Office and Facilities Manager, Suzan Javizian
Suzan@bocahelpinghands.org
 

Development Manager, Karen Swedenborg
Karen@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Food Center Manager, Bozena Szalobryt 
Bozena@bocahelpinghands.org

 

Office and Hospitality Program Manager, Wolfgang Trampe
for Esperanza Catering at Boca Helping Hands

Wolfgang@bocahelpinghands.org

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


PROGRAMS:


Job Mentoring Program 
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

Boca Helping Hands Home Health Care Training
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org

Esperanza Catering at Boca Helping Hands Home Health
Wolfgang@bocahelpinghands.org

Resource Center
Trina@bocahelpinghands.org


Children’s Assistance Program (CAP)
info@bocahelpinghands.org
 

BHH Backpacks

Jgavrilos@bocahelpingahands.org
 

To Volunteer

deanna@bocahelpinghands.org

Food Drives
Suzan@bocahelpinghands.org

Special Events

Karen@bocahelpinghands.org

Contact Us